logotype
HOT NEWS:
02 -October -2014 - 14:26
Nisadas

Live Cricket




Photo Gallery
Fashion

Home

Sri Lanka tour of England 2014

Date and Time Match
Tue May 20 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Thu May 22 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Sun May 25 (50 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
15:00 IST
2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Wed May 28 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat May 31 (50 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
Tue Jun 03 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 05 - Sun Jun 08          
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Northamptonshire v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Northampton
Thu Jun 12 - Mon Jun 16          
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 20 - Tue Jun 24          
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds


2014  Watch Free On